Reviews

Add A Review

“The new facility is great!
The gals at the front desk are friendly and helpful. They always make us feel welcome and comfortable. The therapists are knowledgeable, caring and dedicated to helping patients progressively improve their physical goals. What an exceptional team! What a great tribute to Dirk’s leadership!”The best physical therapy in North Idaho!

“I received excellent therapy for my rotator cuff issue! The entire staff was very helpful, kind and fun! Plus, they took care of contacting my insurance to find out about my physical therapy coverage.”

“I appreciate that all our providers give their best effort to each patient. I’m sure they want each patient to feel that they have a P.T. for life.”

“I am very pleased with the therapy I’ve been receiving from the outstanding employees at HLPT at both locations! Professional, caring and personable. They’ve earned their five stars!”

“Someone recently asked me, ‘do you like your job?’ I responded, ‘I must really love my job since I’ve been here for 20 years!’ I can’t just choose one thing I like about my job because there are so many things that make me want to return every day. 
I’m blessed to work for Dirk and Kathy who are very kind and ethical people, as well as very family oriented. I started off working part-time so I could raise my son and then went to full-time. I very much enjoy the patients I meet and know they will get the quality of care they deserve. Many patients have shared with me that they love our caring staff and the excellent treatment they receive, as well as how happy it makes them feel hearing staff laughing and joking with each other. Yes, I do love my days at Hayden Lake Physical Therapy. It’s more than a job – It’s a family!”

“I have worked for Dirk and Kathy since 2002. My husband and I have raised two amazing sons in that time. They were only 8 and 4 years old when I started here. It’s not always easy working and raising a family, but I’ve always felt that Dirk and Kathy have strived to make working here family friendly. I’m grateful for being able to work and still be present for my boys. Somehow, I hit the jackpot with the people that I work with. We are not only co-workers but dear friends. That’s not easy to come by these days. I look forward to exciting future with Hayden Lake Physical Therapy and Aquatics.”

“My body fell apart during my second pregnancy. I work on my feet and was suddenly unable to work. My doctor referred me to Hayden Lake PT and they helped me immensely! Within a week I was able to return to work! I saw them 2-3 time per week for the remainder of my pregnancy and they kept me on my feet and working! So amazing! I swear without them, especially Dirk and Donna, I would have been bed ridden 🙂 thanks guys!”

“I appreciate the camaraderie and genuine care for each other. In many ways we are like a family in that we have good and hard times, but we constantly strive to provide support and authenticity in our environments. I believe that this display of relationship and friendship is projected upon our clients, and can allow them to feel welcomed and invited into something special while in therapy.”

“As soon as you open the door, you know this is the place that’s going to make you better! Amazing staff, professional and caring. You will love it too!”

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Love how friendly everyone is and are a real help."
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"Great care. I really appreciate the PT staff understanding the balance between challenging the patient and making sure I wasn’t suffering through pain."
Feb 09, 2024
From Google
"I'm a patient at this Physical therapy, along NorthWest boulevard. The place has made a very great experience from being shy and quiet at first then my goofy self. I've made great friends with the receptionist and my therapists, who are both splendid and awesome people. They made surgery seem a little less painful as it was, even though the physical part is a bit painful sometimes, when your having a good time, you hardly notice. This is the best place I could have gone to and definitely suggest it to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Feb 05, 2024
"The staff are wonderful and therapist and very knowledgeable."
Feb 05, 2024
From Google
"I’ve always received wonderful instruction to do my Physical Therapy."
Feb 05, 2024
From Google
Jan 22, 2024
From Google
Jan 18, 2024
From Google
Jan 05, 2024
From Google
"Love this place! From the front desk to the therapist’s they are nothing but kind and attentive."
Jan 02, 2024
From Google
"I would recommend this facility for all of your physical therapy needs. The staff is excellent. I have been making great progress."
Dec 30, 2023
From Google
"I have gone to the Hayden Lake Physical Therapy & Aquatics off and on since April of 2017. Every one of the staff are truly amazing and very helpful. I will not go anywhere else for my therapy needs but here."
Dec 28, 2023
From Google
"The thetapists are Great people"
Dec 22, 2023
From Google
"This company goes above and beyond to care for their patients. They've helped me so much in the two weeks I e had aquatic therapy than the other efforts for traditional therapy. They are incredible!"
Dec 15, 2023
From Google
"They work you hard. But feels good when your done"
Dec 09, 2023
From Google
"For the many who undergo a surgical procedure, part of this procedure is followup with Physical Therapy. There is none better than Hayden Lake Physical Therapy. It's obvious by their kindness in all ways, their results achieved, and their winning record"
Dec 08, 2023
From Google
"Love this place and the employees and physical therapists. I recommend them frequently and am happy to have them nearby."
Dec 03, 2023
From Google
"A new injury on top of a week old surgery takes a lot of patience and investigation. 5 stars for Hayden Lake Physical Therapy. They listened and contacted my surgeon directly. They even made an additional call when they didn’t hear back. Now they’ve adapted my therapy to accommodate the new protocols. Thank you all!!!"
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"Extremely competent and knowledgeable therapists. Take the time to explain what they are doing. Very accommodating. Very happy to have them as my caregiver"
Oct 12, 2023
From Google
Sep 16, 2023
From Google
Aug 31, 2023
From Google
"Best experience ever! Hayden Lake Physical Therapy has the most kind, friendly, and professional staff around. High-quality organization with impeccable knowledge."
Aug 15, 2023
From Google
Aug 11, 2023
From Google
"I was so happy when Jaime fixed me. I had dizziness for almost 6 weeks and she was able to get rid of it. Thank you Jaime."
Aug 09, 2023
From Google
"Hayden Lake Physical Therapy and Aquatics is the best! They have the best staff, always knowledgeable, courteous and so helpful. I always feel better after my appointment than before. I highly recommend Hayden Lake Physical Therapy and Aquatics."
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
"In a week I am seeing my pain go down ! The treatment is absolutely professional and amazing!"
Jul 28, 2023
From Google
"My entire damily goes here when they need PT, it is extremely nice, kind, and professional!"
Jul 18, 2023
From Google
"Nice clean facility. Friendly staff. I'm there after foot surgery. The aquatic physical therapy is nice"
Jul 16, 2023
From Google
Jul 08, 2023
From Google
"Great physical therapy office!!!!!!"
Jul 03, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful capable staff, very accommodating with your schedules, great pool."
Jun 22, 2023
From Google
Jun 20, 2023
From Google
Jun 17, 2023
From Google
Jun 01, 2023
From Google
"I was having trouble with my back and my balance before I went to Haden Lake Physical Therapy but after a couple of weeks I feel better."
May 27, 2023
From Google
May 23, 2023
From Google
"I love the therapists and the aquatics. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and normal"
May 14, 2023
From Google
May 12, 2023
From Google
"Great staff and what I went there to fix is on the mends."
May 12, 2023
From Google
"I have had short waits, relevant and helpful instruction. I enjoy my visits."
May 04, 2023
From Google
"I give this place an A+++. Jessica does a great job. She has helped me a lot, and I can tell she really cares about people. They really treat you right. Bailey is very nice and gets me set up for my appointment. Jim is very knowledgeable. He's easy to understand and very helpful. I am real happy and my treatment is making me feel a lot better. I recommend this place to anyone."
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"Good 👍"
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"Getting fixed the kind and gentle way! Smart too!"
Apr 14, 2023
From Google
"A friend of mine suggested that I go to Hayden Lake Physical Therapy after a knee replacement. I have been very pleased, indeed. I have seen multiple physical therapists, and I’ve liked all of them. The facility is nice, well run, very friendly and clean. I highly recommend!"
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"I submit a 5 star review for this facilities compassionate and friendly employees beginning at the front desk to the well-educated and experienced therapists. The water therapy has greatly helped my issues."
Mar 30, 2023
From Google
"I had a full knee replacement.. therapy didn’t start when it should have but after coming here within five visits, they’ve gotten me 15° more which then hopefully makes Dr happy, I know it made me happy.. So I’m at 95° now on my way to 125° Thank you, everyone!!!"
Mar 20, 2023
From Google
"If you're planning on a total knee replacement I strongly recommend Hayden Lake physical therapy. It's easy to check in and the girls in front are cheerful and always willing to help."
Mar 17, 2023
From Google
Feb 25, 2023
From Google
Feb 15, 2023
From Google
"Very nice and clean, The staff was professional and helpful on all my questions. The physical therapist all were a great help to me."
Feb 13, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Hayden Lake Physical Therapy to anyone in need. They are always friendly when I walk in the door. From the front desk staff to the physical therapist's, to the owners, all are always kind and helpful. I always enjoy the time I spend at the Cda NW BLVD location. Jim and Jessica are always very help and answer any and all questions I have. Jim's got some good jokes to share, and Jessica has the most incredible memory when it comes to movies, especially Disney. If you are looking for a physical therapist who doesn't make you feel like just a number or more money in their pockets, HLPT is the place for you. When you walk in, you feel welcome and like part of the family."
Feb 09, 2023
From Google
"Amazing staff they accommodate to your desired schedule and times needed plus they work so hard to get you back to where you need to be ...healthy. they will get you feeling better in no time flat ..plus they know how to push you but not to far to where your in pain afterwards...there Amazing people and care about you so go see them for your physical therapy there exceptional ."
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"I (in my late 60's) was referred by my Primary Care person and am so glad this is the place they chose! Professional, knowledgeable, respectful, and just dang nice people that staff this place - from front desk to therapy assistants to the Doctor's themselves. Their concern goes beyond the time spent at HLPT, they give me tools and ideas to keep strengthening myself for improvement going forward. Highly recommend! Hey!, they even have great a sense of humor which makes the pain and discomfort ALMOST a pleasure."
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
Jan 21, 2023
From Google
"They listen.. and that's important"
Jan 17, 2023
From Google
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
"I just sent one. The staff and the facility was great. The results weren't exactly what I was hoping for"
Jan 02, 2023
From Google
Dec 29, 2022
From Google
Dec 18, 2022
From Google
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"A wonderful place for physical therapy!"
Dec 01, 2022
From Google
"Very warm, caring, and professional staff with great pictured handouts showing each exercise. Highly recommend!!"
Nov 27, 2022
From Google
Nov 25, 2022
From Google
"I appreciate how persistent they are and on top of getting you in right away! Most places take a long time and is hard to feel like they remember you need care. I even got put on a cancellation list so I could get in sooner if I needed it. They also have called to check in on me as I haven't been in a month. Thank you Hayden lake PT and aquatics. :)"
Nov 20, 2022
From Google
"From the front office staff to the therapists this is my new pt office! Everything about the building and facility are top notch with every manner of equipment and a swinging pool. The therapists are caring, use a variety of protocols and modalities to customize their approach to each person. My situation is difficult/rare and the limitations prevent 100% rehab but they have helped a lot in a few short visits with hopeful, realistic expectations and results. I am very pleased even though the home PT is challenging I know it's critical to my overall success. They can't do it all without my doing my part. They help encourage me in that effort!"
Nov 11, 2022
From Google
"Clean facility, excellent staff, nice place to go to heal."
Nov 09, 2022
From Google
"Professional and knowledgeable staff, very clean facility."
Nov 08, 2022
From Google
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
"Colin is an amazing physical therapist."
Oct 23, 2022
From Google
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
Sep 28, 2022
From Google
"James is very knowledgeable and professional. The entire clinical support team is always cheerful and super helpful. My in-office treatment plan and at-home recommendations have provided me relief with my chief concern- the overall experience is great."
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
Sep 16, 2022
From Google
"Great therapists that care"
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"I have been to a lot of pt places in a lot of states and I finally found the perfect place! It is so amazing to have the pool and pt in the same place. My back has been getting so much better and I am able to push it in a way that I could never do on land. I am so glad I found them!"
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"Really great therapy, which has helped me with my nerve pain. Very workable home exercise program to help maintain function. Friendly, clean, easy to access, and truly enjoyable people to work with. Love Brenda."
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"The team at Hayden Therapy are at the top of their profession. They are extremely knowledgeable and their professionalism is refreshing."
Aug 19, 2022
From Google
"Hayden Lake Physical Therapy is really helping me. Trying to heal the tears in my rotator cuff so I don't have to have surgery. Great place."
Aug 18, 2022
From Google
"She diagnosed my problems n gave great home theropy till I can get in for help."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"I have been very satisfied. When I had a problem, they were patient while trying to figure out what was wrong."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"The therapist spent her time with me, encouraging and correcting kindly when necessary. I'd go back to them in a minute!"
Aug 11, 2022
From Google
Jul 20, 2022
From Google
Jul 02, 2022
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy organization with top staff and facilities. Highly recommend it."
Jun 17, 2022
From Google
Jun 02, 2022
From Google
May 11, 2022
From Google
Feb 27, 2022
From Google
"In my opinion Hayden Lake Physical Therapy in the Coeur d'Alene office is the best although I've been to the Hayden one as well. I love them both but the one in Coeur d'Alene is closer to me. It's easy to get appointment there so kind and I can't imagine going anywhere else"
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"Professional, courteous, efficient"
Feb 19, 2022
From Google
"I've only been for 3 visits now, but Collin has helped my knee SO much! The staff are always upbeat and very helpful! I am so grateful!"
Feb 19, 2022
From Google
Feb 15, 2022
From Google
Feb 06, 2022
From Google
"Dirk and Bailey are absolutely awesome, professional and friendly. Kat and Katie at the front desk are so incredibly friendly and helpful."
Feb 04, 2022
From Google
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
"The best!!!!!"
Jan 23, 2022
From Google
Jan 08, 2022
From Google
Dec 23, 2021
From Google
"Great staff very accommodating but the best part is very laid back. I appreciate the care I have received."
Dec 06, 2021
From Google
Dec 04, 2021
From Google
Nov 28, 2021
From Google
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
Oct 17, 2021
From Google
Oct 16, 2021
From Google
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
"I love the professionalism of the girls at the front office and the girls who work with me. They care about the people they help. Good team work"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"Great knowledgeable & friendly staff! I would highly recommend Hayden Lake Physical Therapy to anyone needing help with mobility & rehab! Dirk Baird and his staff are a class act!"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
Sep 25, 2021
From Google
Sep 04, 2021
From Google
"The people who work there are very nice and professional. The facility is clean. They have good workout equipment."
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"I have been to Hayden Lake Physical Therapy for myself and my sons and have been please with the quality professional care provided. The therapists are well educated, personable, and more than capable. I highly recommend them."
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
Jul 06, 2021
From Google
"Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. They know what your problem is and work with you at a pace that is comfortable yet helps you improve every visit. They also give you excellent advice and things to do at home to enhance your recovery."
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
"Friendly and professional. They know how to make me feel better after each visit."
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
May 24, 2021
From Google
"Professional care and service all around. Great people also!"
May 22, 2021
From Google
"The team at Hatden Lake Physical Therapy not only listened and believed what I was saying, they helped advocate for me. After 20 plus years of being told my pain wasn't real and all in my head, I got a much needed surgery and am finally on my way to recovery which should and could have happened if the numerous doctors I have been to over the years had the compassion and desire to truly help their patients the way Hayden Lake Physical Therapy did. They restored my faith in the medical community and I am beyond grateful for their care and the time they have spent helping me. When it comes to patient care, they are second to none. They lead the way be far. Thank you HLPT!"
May 21, 2021
From Google
"As a disabled veteran, and an individual who has undergone multiple surgeries over a course of many years, learning to function in spite of my pain has become a reality for me. I have been assisted a couple of times with surgery recovery, as well as maintenance at Hayden Lake Physical Therapy. I really love their aquatic therapy, and the staff has really been amazing both with hands-on treatment, and teaching me methods so that I can continue with my treatment and recovery on my own, which of course helps me recover much more quickly. Thank you, Hayden Lake Physical Therapy!!"
May 17, 2021
From Google
"Warm pool, good people, clean facility, very knowledgeable!!!!!👏👏👏👏👏"
May 09, 2021
From Google
"Hayden Lake Physical Therapy is the place to go if you want quality service by trained professionals. Their staff is not only knowledgeable and friendly but they have the most up-to-date equipment and techniques to help in your speedy recovery. They have helped me numerous times with different injuries. The Northwest Boulevard location is easily accessible from any place in town. If you want the best Physical Therapy that you can get, this is your place to go"
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
"Great physical therapy. I definitely would recommend coming to this location!! Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful with my injuries"
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Very helpful...always explains things in a way we can understand...the pool is such a blessing and great customer service all around! Thanks for all you guys do!"
Apr 18, 2021
From Google
"Every person there is very friendly and professional. I have been to therapy there for 3 different things and they have been very knowledgeable about each therapy. They don't let you over work and strain yourself,so you don't hurt more. I always feel better and happy when I leave there. I'd highly recommend Hayden Lake Physical Therapy and Aquatics!"
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"i went here in the summer of 2019 and loved it. Am again going here for therapy on another issue and again love it. The pool is wonderful and really helps get one in the mood to do the exercises."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"They are great. They work with your limitations and encourage you, one step at a time."
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"The personnel is very nice and friendly. The PT I saw was super knowledgeable and showed me exercises I could do on my own and get better (which I did and it worked!). Definitely recommend this place!"
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"I have never felt so comfortable with physical therapy! Skyler and Adam are absolutely amazing and super personable. I’m extremely impressed with their level of professionalism and respect. I actually look forward to going to physical therapy. To the second you walk in the door the front desk is super friendly and knows and greets you by name! The facility is nice and clean, along with warm and inviting. They stress the importance of doing your exercises at home as well and I am finding relief in the pain I am going here to help with. They not only focus on short term relief but on long term relief and strength building to prevent making injury worse or reinjury in the future! Thank you everyone at Hayden lake PT, you are amazing!"
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
"My trainer goes above and beyond and it's the first time I felt hope in along time. I highly recommend hayden lake physical therapy to anyone has had a serious sports injury. Real genuine folks who are determined to see you have a quality of life."
Jan 05, 2021
From Google
Dec 29, 2020
From Google
Dec 25, 2020
From Google
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
Dec 14, 2020
From Google
"They can rebuild you, they have the technology. They also have an extremely friendly staff and very knowledgeable physical therapists."
Nov 24, 2020
From Google
"I have done physical therapy before but never got the result that I have from Hayden Lake Physical Therapy. I recommend them."
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"Professional and courteous staff. Have been going there 3x week for a month after knee surgery and I have never had a problem."
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"The staff honestly is the best, from reception to therapists. They all made me feel comfortable and at ease instantly. I highly recommend them"
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
Oct 17, 2020
From Google
"Very nice facility, and excellent therapists!"
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
"The staff is professional and informative. Your comfort is their primary concern."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
Sep 09, 2020
From Google
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"Have been here many times over the years...always more than satisfied. The people are genuine, friendly, professional, and excellent in their work! I will continue to use when needed and look forward to the visits! Thank you Dirk and staff!!🤩"
Aug 08, 2020
From Google
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend The ladies at the front desk know everyone and call them by name. They are very welcoming. The physical therapists are very knowledgeable and friendly. They help make my painful & slow going PT experience something I don't dread."
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
Aug 01, 2020
From Google
"Simply outstanding! Everyone, from the receptionists to the therapists, is so friendly and welcoming, attentive and kind. Always a smile on their faces and time for a little chit-chat. They take their time to focus on you and to help you to get better. If you are worried about Covid 19, all of the staff is wearing a mask and everything is being cleaned and disinfected after use. 5 stars from me!"
Jul 16, 2020
From Google
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"Awesome staff and therapists. So helpful and knowledgeable while getting you through your physical therapy. Serious yet fun too!!"
Jun 03, 2020
From Google
Jun 01, 2020
From Google
"Always a productive session when being treated."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"The team at Hayden Lake Physical Therapy and Aquatics always make me feel taken care of from the receptionists to the techs to my therapist they all work with my best interest in mind."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
Mar 01, 2020
From Google
"I walked in the pool with complete freedom from my Functional Neurological Disorder pain and neural misfiring on my second visit. My therapists understand my mind, body, soul connections, and the complexity of the whole picture, as opposed to targeting body only! I am so thankful they can hear and understand my communication 🙏🕊️💪💜🧠🎉🎯"
Mar 01, 2020
From Google
"It's A yes from me."
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
"I go to the Riverstone office . Great place ! I thought physical therapy was a joke. Now I’m a true believer. The young men do great work there. And really help me to feel much better. And the office staff very helpful and nice. Thank you so much!"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"Six stars if there were six. My physical condition has improved remarkably thanks to Jesse and the great staff at Hayden Lake Physical Therapy. A lot of hard work but the rewards are worth it. Thank you to my friends at Hayden Lake."
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
Jan 23, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been to so many different specialists for my vertigo And could never get any help then I was referred to skylar and he cured it in six minutes andit wasn’t even something that I was being seen for they are completely awesome and caring. They don’t push me to do anything that hurts. If I could give them 100 stars I would 😊"
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place, feeling better each time. These folks really do care.❤"
Jan 19, 2020
From Google
"Very professional, and genuine people! They definitely make sure you get the proper help you need!☀"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"I'm very glad I was referenced to this HLPT!! They have helped me so much in just over the month of coming. Tailoring my PT appts to my specific situation and starting slow and easy listening to any concerns I have to readjust the exercises."
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Everyone is super friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to others. Super clean facility."
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
"Everyone is fantastic! I have had an amazing experience with Hayden Lake Physical Therapy & Aquatics. Love the pool!"
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"The therapists help me overcome my problems."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
Nov 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff when I arrive is extremely friendly and professional. Brenda and Jesse, the two therapists I work with are amazing. The facility is very clean and inviting."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
"From the initial call from Hayden Lake Physical Therapy to schedule me and continuing with PT, the office and staff have been wonderful. They are knowledgeable and skilled in their areas of care. They listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"Hayden lake physical therapy and aquatics has been my physical therapy place to go for 15 years. They have helped me get my body back in shape from two hip replacements, two knee replacements, and a shoulder surgery. They have been very helpful for me to understand what needs to be done and how I need to use my body to keep it in shape. They are very professional and friendly. I look forward to my physical therapy days."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"Excellent, thorough, and well run, this group is great to work with. You can set your watch by your appt time, and the therapists are very friendly as they direct the various activities. Never seems to get boring."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"Liked Adam & the other PT that worked at Riverstone. Love the pool therapy. Water was just right."
Nov 17, 2019
From Google
"This has been the most helpful physical therapy I have had. The therapists explain the need for what they are doing and it helps me continue the exercises at home. I always feel welcome in the facility. Thank you for making it a pleasant time of my day."
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Love these folks. So kind and helpful. I feel spoiled when I go."
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Really great people"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"I have used Hayden Lake Physical Therapy for years. I have come to know many of the staff. They are all greatly qualified in all areas of therapy. Consistently, I have received the best and most excellent therapy for all my recoveries. Hayden Lake Therapy will make you whole again."
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"I appreciate the skill and patience of the therapists here."
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"I felt the people who work here really care about your recovery"
Oct 12, 2019
From Google
"I love all the staff especially Diana and Donna and everyone they are very helpful and willing to work with me to make me back to what I was"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"The new facility is GREAT! The gals at the front desk are friendly and helpful! They always make us feel welcome and comfortable. The therapists are knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated to helping patients progressively improve their physical goals. What an Exceptional Team! What a great tribute to Dirk's leadership! "Best Physical Therapy in North Idaho!" Jim & Sally Echolds"
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"I have rheumatoid arthritis and several other diseases that cause severe chronic pain. No relief was in sight until I was referred to Hayden Lake Physical Therapy and I met the therapist, Skyler. I have had water therapy and also physical therapy from Skyler and he is a very awesome therapist. Very professional and very concerned about the patient in front of him. That's why I gave the whole place 5 stars the entire place is people friendly and helpful. Water therapy the pool is the best for arthritis bound people..........once you get in you don't want to get out. 😁 Tammy Morrell"
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"I am a chronic pain patient with newly acquired therapy needs post shoulder surgery. I have always respected physical therapy as a treatment post surgically and post injury. But always as a somewhat gym teacher "do this", followed by some heat or electrical process. The therapy I am currently receiving is so far above that, I felt compelled to write a review, something I seldom do. Through continued questioning and searching for the origin of both my surgical and chronic pain, and the subsequent personalized treatment, I am currently more pain free than I have been in 20 years. The quality of treatment, the professional atmosphere, and especially the quality of the employees, including the Licensed Physical Therapists, the assistants and technicians, and everyone from the front desk to the billing department is superb. Each and every employee exhibits concern, compassion and strives to understand patient needs and satisfy those needs to the utmost. I suppose this sounds like a paid testimonial, but it is not. It is the grateful and accurate acknowledgement of world class therapy in Hayden, Idaho."
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"This place and Aquatic Therapy changed my life. I have suffered from severe chronic pain since 1990, my entire adult life. Over the years I had tried every type of physical therapy one could possibly imagine, dozens of different facilities (most in the SF Bay Area), endured every treatment my doctors could think up and even offered myself as a guinea pig in trials to treat my pain, all to no avail. Dozens of attempts at rehab and going to the gym all resulted in further injury and increased pain. A head-on car accident in 2013 added to my issues when I injured my neck and required neck surgery and suffered massive damage to my shoulder, requiring reconstructive shoulder surgery. Following my surgery I went to Hayden Physical therapy and began my rehabilitation. Truthfully, the pain was so bad and my loss of use of my arm so severe that I believed I would never recover from this. I was very distraught and depressed. Dirk spent the first couple of weeks acting more as a counselor than a therapist, constantly reassuring me that the pain would subside and I would eventually recover. As I slowly progressed and he listened to my stories of my lifelong battle with chronic pain he suggested I might benefit from PT in the pool and when the time came transitioned me to aquatic therapy. This event would alter my life forever. In the pool, in the greatly diminished gravity and the 93 degree temperature, I could exercise and not feel pain or, more importantly, not further injure myself. 3 days a week, more than 2 years, and I was ready to transition to the gym. All previous attempts to go to the gym ended in injury and more pain. Not this time. Six days a week at the gym with one day a week at the pool (the pool keeps my joints moving and my muscles loose) and 1.5 years later I have lost 60 pounds! I have gone from obese to a normal and healthy BMI. I will admit that my struggles with chronic pain were not solved by all of this, but I no longer need a cane, which was a part of my right hand for 20 years, and my quality of life has increased a hundred fold! One of my children lamented that I did not do this 25 years ago, when it could have changed everyone's lives in our family, which I regret as well. But, unable to change the past, I instead encourage anyone similarly suffering and with similar poor results to give aquatic therapy a chance. And it does matter where you go because not all facilities or physical therapists are created equally. I wasn't just another patient to Dirk, I was someone who needed someone to listen to them, first, and then provide the help I needed, not because it was his job, but because he felt empathy for me, something I do not think I had experienced in 25 years. I will forever be grateful to Dirk and his staff for the change they have made in my life. The one downside? I look so good now that no one believes I am disabled and that does cause problems at times! I'll accept that trade-off."
Apr 05, 2018
From Google
"I had a terrific experience here. All of the staff is kind and compassionate and I felt they truly cared about me as a person and not just a patient. If I need physical therapy in the future I will for sure go back!"
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"Been seeing Dirk for a long time his crew he has is great. They listen and very understanding. Very helpful. Will not go to any other PT in Pacific Northwest."
Dec 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 05, 2017
From Google
Apr 26, 2017
From Google
"I saw it rated 2 stars because it was "busy". Seems like being busy shows how good they are."
Feb 20, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.